Entombed ‎– Left Hand Path

Earache ‎– Mosh 21
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Left Hand Path
A2 Drowned
A3 Revel In Flesh
A4 When Life Has Ceased
A5 Supposed To Rot
B1 But Life Goes On
B2 Bitter Loss
B3 Morbid Devourment
B4 Abnormally Deceased
B5 The Truth Beyond

Companies, etc.



Comes with 12" info sheet containing liner notes and thankslist.
Date on labels is 1989 but the album was released in 1990.

Recorded and mixed at Sunlight Studio, Stockholm, December 1989.

U.K. - Revolver/Cartel
Germany - Rough Trade
U.S.A. - Revolver U.S.A.
Made in England

Later copies of this pressing came without sticker to the front.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 018615 102113
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, etched): MOSH 21 A1 UTOPIA MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, etched): MOSH 21 B1 MPO

Other Versions (5 of 60) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Mosh 21 CD Entombed Left Hand Path(CD, Album) Earache Mosh 21 CD UK, Europe & US 1990 Sell This Version
MOSH 21 CD Entombed Left Hand Path(CD, Album, RP) Earache MOSH 21 CD UK, Europe & US Unknown Sell This Version
MOSH021FDRUSA Entombed Left Hand Path(LP, Album, RE, RM, Sil) Earache MOSH021FDRUSA US 2017 Sell This Version
MOSH021CDL, MOSH 021CDL Entombed Left Hand Path(CD, Album, RE) Earache MOSH021CDL, MOSH 021CDL UK, Europe & US 2008 Sell This Version
MOSH 021CDL, MOSH21CDL Entombed Left Hand Path(CD, Album, RE) Earache, Earache MOSH 021CDL, MOSH21CDL Europe 1999 Sell This Version