Enya ‎– Enya

BBC Cassettes ‎– ZCF 605
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Celts
Words By – Enya, Roma Ryan
A2 Aldebaran
Words By – Enya, Roma Ryan
A3 I Want Tomorrow
Words By – Roma Ryan
A4 March Of The Celts
Words By – Enya, Roma Ryan
A5 Deireadh An Tuath (End Of The Tribe)
Words By – Enya, Roma Ryan
A6 The Sun In The Stream
A7 To Go Beyond (I)
B1 Fairytale
B2 Epona
B3 Triad (St. Patrick / Cú Chulainn / Oisin)
Words By [St. Patrick] – Traditional
B4 Portrait
B5 Boadicea
B6 Bard Dance
B7 Dan Y Dŵr (Beneath The Water)
Words By – Roma Ryan
B8 To Go Beyond (II)

Companies, etc.



This is a selection of the music heard in the BBC-TV Series 'The Celts'.

Cassette comes in plastic case with fold out J-card. Black cassette, with more print on cassette than Enya - Enya (All rights of the manufacturer etc) printed on LHS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 011755 503741
  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (5 of 88) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REB 605 Enya Enya(LP, Album, Adr) BBC Records And Tapes REB 605 UK 1986 Sell This Version
C11-048 Enya The Celt(HDCD, Album, Unofficial) Universal (3) C11-048 China Unknown Sell This Version
WPCR-1556 Enya The Celts(CD, Album, RE) WEA WPCR-1556 Japan 1998 Sell This Version
ECCD-RME1401 Enya The Celts(CD, Album, Unofficial) Chinese Dragon Music ECCD-RME1401 Taiwan 2015 Sell This Version
CDF-108 Enya Enya(CD, Album, RE) Sonifolk CDF-108 Spain 1990 Sell This Version