Erasure ‎– Wonderland

Mute ‎– Stumm 25
Vinyl, LP, Album, Lyntone Pressing

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Who Needs Love Like That
Guitar – Maurice Michael
A2 Reunion
A3 Cry So Easy
A4 Push Me Shove Me
Remix – Joseph Watt
A5 Heavenly Action
Bass – Dave Foster (3)
B1 Say What
Backing Vocals [Thanks To] – The Stomp Crew
B2 Love Is A Loser
B3 Senseless
B4 My Heart ... So Blue
B5 Oh L'amour
B6 Pistol
Saxophone – Gary Barnacle

Companies, etc.



Comes with a printed inner sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): STUMM 25 A3 Timtom + flood LYN 17605
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): STUMM 25 B3 TY

Other Versions (5 of 79) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 25 Erasure Wonderland(LP, Album) Mute Stumm 25 UK 1986 Sell This Version
none Erasure Wonderland(11xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, 24-) Mute, BMG none Europe 2016
Cd Stumm 25, CDSTUMM 25 Erasure Wonderland(CD, Album, RE) Mute, Mute Cd Stumm 25, CDSTUMM 25 Scandinavia 1992 Sell This Version
Stumm 25 Erasure Wonderland(LP, Album, RE, W/Lbl, 180) Mute, BMG, Pias Stumm 25 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
STUMM 25 Erasure Wonderland(LP, Album) Mute STUMM 25 Spain 1986 Sell This Version