Erasure ‎– Wonderland

Mute ‎– C Stumm 25, Mute ‎– CSTUMM 25
Cassette, Album, Cream Labels

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Who Needs Love Like That
A2 Reunion
A3 Cry So Easy
A4 Push Me Shove Me (Remix)
Remix – Joseph Watt
A5 Heavenly Action
B1 Say What
B2 Love Is A Loser
B3 Senseless
B4 My Heart ... So Blue
B5 Oh L'amour
B6 Pistol

Companies, etc.



Thanks to "The Stomp Crew" on "Say What"

This version has a textured black plastic cassette-shell with cream coloured paper labels and brown lettering.
Another UK cassette has a clear plastic cassette-shell with a red paper label on side A, and a peacock blue paper label on side B Wonderland.

Other Versions (5 of 75) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Stumm 25 Erasure Wonderland(LP, Album) Mute Stumm 25 UK 1986 Sell This Version
none Erasure Wonderland(11xFile, FLAC, Album, RE, 24-) Mute, BMG none Europe 2016
Cd Stumm 25, CDSTUMM 25 Erasure Wonderland(CD, Album, RE) Mute, Mute Cd Stumm 25, CDSTUMM 25 Scandinavia 1992 Sell This Version
Stumm 25 Erasure Wonderland(LP, Album, RE, W/Lbl, 180) Mute, BMG, Pias Stumm 25 UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
P-13256 Erasure Wonderland(LP, Album) Mute P-13256 Japan 1986 Sell This Version