Eric Burdon Band ‎– Eric Burdon Band

Line Records ‎– LLP 5202, Line Records ‎– 6.25124
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 No More Elmore 5:11
A2 The Road 3:56
A3 Crawling King Snake 2:15
A4 Take It Easy 4:48
A5 Dey Won't 3:06
B1 Wall Of Silence 4:17
B2 Streetwalker 3:56
B3 It Hurts Me Too 3:06
B4 Lights Out 1:43
B5 Bird On The Beach 5:52



Picture sleeve, rear inner sleeve with full lyrics.

Almost the same as this variant - Eric Burdon Band - with same catalog but only other price code.

Marketed & Distributed by Teldec Telefunken DECCA Schallplatten GmBH.
Printed in Western Germany.
Studios: City Recorders, John Thomas Studio, Polaris Sound

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 6155
  • Price Code: AP
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): 6.25124-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 6.25124-01-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A, hand-etched): LLP 5202 A Luv From Line
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B, hand-etched): LLP 5202 B

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6.25 124, 6.25124, LLP 5202 Eric Burdon Band Eric Burdon Band(LP, Album) Line Records, Line Records, Line Records 6.25 124, 6.25124, LLP 5202 Germany 1982 Sell This Version
2-47.241 Eric Burdon Band Comeback(LP, Album) Belter 2-47.241 Spain 1983 Sell This Version
RTD 397.0016.2 Eric Burdon Beast Of Burdon(CD, Album) P & C Records RTD 397.0016.2 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
PLP 75 Eric Burdon Wall Of Silence(LP, Album) Platinum (2) PLP 75 UK 1985 Sell This Version
LICD 9.00058 O Eric Burdon Band The Comeback Soundtrack(CD, Album, RE) Line Records LICD 9.00058 O Germany 1994 Sell This Version