Eric Burdon ‎– Sings The Animals' Greatest Hits

Success ‎– 16262MC
Cassette, Album, Stereo


A1 The House Of The Rising Sun
A2 Spill The Wine
A3 Help Me Girl
A4 Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
A5 Bring It On Home To Me
A6 We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
A7 Don't Bring Me Down
A8 It's My Life
A9 I'm Crying
A10 Boomboom
B1 See See Rider
B2 When I Was Young
B3 Monterey
B4 Anything
B5 White Houses
B6 The Night
B7 Gonna Send You Back To Walker
B8 Inside Looking Out
B9 San Franciscan Nights


Made In Denmark 1999

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RPCD 010 Eric Burdon Rock & Pop Legends(CD, Comp) Disky RPCD 010 UK & Europe 1995 Sell This Version
16262CD Eric Burdon Sings The Animals' Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Success, ELAP Music Ltd. 16262CD Europe 2000 Sell This Version
CD 154.914 Eric Burdon Eric Burdon(CD, Comp) ACD CD 154.914 Unknown Sell This Version
7098 Eric Burdon The House Of Rising Sun(CD, Comp) Planet Song 7098 Unknown Sell This Version
CD 39048 Eric Burdon Animal Man...His Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) Joker International CD 39048 Europe 1998 Sell This Version