Eric Clapton ‎– 461 Ocean Boulevard

Yung Feng ‎– LF-3002
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Motherless Children 4:53
A2 Give Me Strength 2:54
A3 Willie And The Hand Jive 3:31
A4 Get Ready 3:48
A5 I Shot The Sheriff 4:24
B1 I Can't Hold Out 4:14
B2 Please Be With Me 3:26
B3 Let It Grow 4:58
B4 Steady Rollin' Man 3:14
B5 Mainline Florida 4:05

Other Versions (5 of 177) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SO 4801 Eric Clapton 461 Ocean Boulevard(LP, Album, Gat) RSO SO 4801 US 1974 Sell This Version
P2 31821 Eric Clapton 461 Ocean Boulevard(CD, Album, RE, RM, Club) Polydor P2 31821 Canada 1996 Sell This Version
UICY-90026 Eric Clapton 461 Ocean Boulevard(CD, Album) Polydor UICY-90026 Japan 2005 Sell This Version
UICY-25055 Eric Clapton 461 Ocean Boulevard(CD, Album, RE, RM, SHM) Polydor UICY-25055 Japan 2011 Sell This Version
9825246 Eric Clapton 461 Ocean Boulevard(2xCD, Album, Dlx, RM) Polydor 9825246 Europe 2004 Sell This Version