Eric Rogers (2) ‎– Victory In Review

Decca ‎– PFS 4024
Vinyl, LP


Old World
A1 Egypt - Triumphal March From Aida
A2 Israel - Chorus Of Hebrew Slaves From Nabucco
A3 Rome - The Pines Of Rome (Respighi)
A4 Crusades - Alleluia Based On Dies Irae
Europe And The New World
A5 Spain - Prelude From Captain From Castle
A6 France - French Folk Song
A7 Russia - Russian Anthem
A8 Britain - The British Grenadiers
A9 United States - The Girl I Left Behind Me
A10 United States - Home On The Range
A11 United States - Clementine
A12 United States - The Yellow Rose Of Texas
A13 United States - Camptown Races
A14 United States - Dixie
A15 United States - Battle Hymn Of The Republic
A16 United States - When Johnny Comes Marching Home
World War I
B1 France - Auprès De Ma Blonde
B2 Italy - La Leggenda Del Piave
B3 Britian - It's A Long, Long Way To Tipperary
B4 United States - Oh, How I Hate To Get Up In The Morning
B5 United States - K-K-K-Katy
B6 United States - Over There
World War II
B7 England - Colonel Bogey
B8 Scotland - The Campbell's Are Coming
B9 France - Marché Lorraine
B10 Russia - Marche Slav
B11 United States - Sound Off!
B12 United States - Remember Pearl Harbor
B13 United States - Comin' In On A Wing And A Prayer
B14 United States - Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
B15 United States - Semper Fidelis
B16 United States - Columbia, The Gem Of The Ocean
B17 When Johnny Comes Marching Home