Eric Serra ‎– Subway (Original Soundtrack From The Movie)

RCA ‎– ZL 70908
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Subway 1:45
A2 Guns & People
Composed By – C. Marienneau*
A3 Burglary 2:30
A4 Masquerade 3:40
A5 Childhood Drama 2:17
A6 Man. Y 2:30
A7 Congabass 1:32
A8 Song To Xavier 2:25
B1 Speedway 3:38
B2 It's Only Mystery
Composed By – C. Marienneau*, L. Bertignac*
B3 Drumskate 1:50
B4 Dolphin Dance 2:30
B5 Racked Animal 3:00
B6 Pretext 5:00
B7 Dark Passage II 1:05

Companies, etc.



Original Soundtrack from the movie "Subway" by Luc Besson, starring Isabelle Adjani, Christophe Lambert, Richard Bohringer, Jean-Pierre Bacri, Jean-Hugues Anglade, Jean Reno and Michel Galabru. Scenario by Luc Besson, Pierre Jolivet, Alain Le Henry, Sophie Schmit and Marc Perrier. Dialogues by Marc Perrier.

Marketed by RCA Records from Master Recordings.
Distributed in Europe by RCA/Ariola

℗ 1985 Gaumont Musique
Gaumont Editions Musicales / Ramsès / Téléphone Music
Made In Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 035627 090813
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Rights Society: GEMA BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STV 81269 Eric Serra Original Motion Picture Soundtrack "Subway"(LP, Album) Varèse Sarabande STV 81269 US 1985 Sell This Version
V 2371 Eric Serra Subway(LP, Album, pro) Virgin V 2371 Italy 1985 Sell This Version
207 385, 207 385-620 Eric Serra Subway(LP, Album) Virgin, Virgin 207 385, 207 385-620 Germany 1985 Sell This Version
OVED 223 Eric Serra Subway(LP, Album, RE) Virgin OVED 223 UK Unknown Sell This Version
V 2371 Eric Serra Subway(LP, Album) Virgin V 2371 France 1985 Sell This Version