Erich Kunzel, Cincinnati Pops Orchestra ‎– The Sound Of Music

Telarc ‎– DG-10162
Vinyl, LP


A1 Nature Music 1:02
A2 The Sound Of Music 2:41
A3 The Abbey Bells 0:14
A4 Mono Chant 1:00
A5 Morning Hymn 0:57
A6 Angelus Bells 0:08
A7 Alleluia 0:46
A8 Maria 3:03
A9 My Favorite Things 2:27
A10 I Have Confidence In Me 3:25
A11 Do-Re-Mi 5:29
A12 Sixteen Going On Seventeen 4:42
A13 The Lonely Goatherd 3:02
A14 How Can Love Survive? 2:46
A15 Reprise: The Sound Of Music 3:19
B1 The Party Scene 0:59
B2 Grand Waltz 0:25
B3 Landler 1:59
B4 So Long, Farewell 2:48
B5 Climb Ev'ry Mountain 3:22
B6 No Way To Stop It 2:55
B7 An Ordinary Couple 4:10
B8 Something Good 3:00
B9 Processional 2:58
B10 Confitemini Domino 0:41
B11 Alleluia 1:11
B12 Reprise: Sixteen Going On Seventeen 2:05
B13 Reprise: Do-Re-Mi 1:18
B14 Edelweiss 2:25
B15 Reprise: So Long, Farewell 1:52
B16 Reprise: Climb Ev'ry Mountain 1:45

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 089408016219