Ernst Jandl ‎– 13 Radiophone Texte

Ohrbuch Verlag ‎– ISBN 3-901 317-13-9
Cassette, Single Sided, Reissue, C60, Clear

Tracklist Hide Credits

A01 Introduction
Voice – George Mac Beth*
A02 In The Country 3:54
A03 Longing 1:57
A04 Pain Through Friction 0:49
A05 Niagara Falls 3:07
A06 In The Realm Of The Dead 2:29
A07 Rich Man, Poor Man, Beggar Man 0:43
A08 Prayer 1:50
A09 Loneliness 1:21
A10 The Trenches 1:13
A11 Ode To N 1:49
A12 Talk 0:52
A13 Rope Ladder 1:28
A14 Office With Swallows 4:03

Companies, etc.



Created 11.-15. July 1966 at the BBC Radiophonic Workshop in London. First broadcast by BBC on 13 December 1966.
All poems were published in the book "Laut und Luise" and choosen by Ernst Jandl.

Release with a photocopied black on red-brown cardboard cover (printed on both sides). Clear tapes with black on white photocopied label stickers on both sides.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (ISBN): 3-901 317-13-9
  • Rights Society: Austro Mechana

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TONBAND No. 50 Ernst Jandl 13 Radiophone Texte(Cass, S/Sided, C60) Edition S Press TONBAND No. 50 Germany 1977 Sell This Version
S Press 50 Ernst Jandl 13 Radiophone Texte(Cass, RE, C45) Edition S Press S Press 50 Germany Unknown Sell This Version