Eros Ramazzotti ‎– 9

Ariola ‎– 82876 54323 4, BMG Russia ‎– 82876 54323 4, Music Factory Group ‎– 82876 54323 4
Cassette, Album


A1 Un Attimo Di Pace
A2 Solo Ieri
A3 Un' Emozione Per Sempre
A4 Ti Vorrei Rivivere
A5 Il Buio Ha I Tuoi Occhi
A6 Un' Ancora Nel Vento
B7 Piccola Pietra
B8 Mamará
B9 L'Uomo Che Guardava Le Nuvole
B10 Canzone Per Lei
B11 Non Ti Prometto Niente
B12 Falsa Partenza
B13 C'e Una Melodia

Companies, etc.


Для распространения на территории Украины
For distribution on the territory of Ukraine

The tracks are consecutively numbered

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 28765 43234 4
  • Barcode (String): 828765432344
  • Label Code: LC 00116
  • Other: LC IN UA

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
82876520452 Eros Ramazzotti 9(CD, Album, Copy Prot.) Ariola, BMG Nederland BV 82876520452 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
82876520452 Eros Ramazzotti 9(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Unofficial) Ariola (2) 82876520452 Russia 2003 Sell This Version
none Eros Ramazzotti 9(CD, Enh, Promo) Ariola none Europe 2003 Sell This Version
82876 52254-2 Eros Ramazzotti 9(CD, Album, Club) Ariola, BMG U.S. Latin 82876 52254-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
4 Eros Ramazzotti 9(CD, Album, Ltd) Sony BMG Music Entertainment 4 Italy 2008 Sell This Version