Erwin Lehn Orchester* ‎– 25 Jahre Erwin Lehn Orchester

HGBS ‎– HGBS 19.015
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered in digital

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ich Werde Jede Nacht Von Ihnen Träumen 6:05
A2 Zwischen Hamburg Und Haiti 8:40
A3 Konzert Für Akkordeon Und Orchester
Soloist, Accordion – Hugo Noth
B1 Frauen Sind Keine Engel 4:02
B2 Violett 3:29
B3 Tango D'amour 4:52
B4 Zwei In Einer Großen Stadt 4:59
B5 Liebling, Was Wird Nur Aus Uns Beiden 3:03
Aus: Kiss Me Kate 4:26
C1.a Always True To You In My Fashion
C1.b So In Love
C1.c Why Can't You Behave
C2 Charleston 2:00
Aus: Annie Get Your Gun 4:10
C3.a They Say It's Wonderful
C3.b I Got The Sun In The Morning
C3.c The Girl That I Marry
C3.d There's No Business Like Showbusiness
C4 Happy Lovers 2:32
C5 Red Roses 2:14
Aus: My Fair Lady 3:40
C6.a With A Little Bit Of Luck
C6.b I Could Have Danced All Night
C6.c On The Street Where You Live
C7 Guten Tag, Schöne Frau 2:53
D1 Lift Up 4:32
D2 Burgess 4:35
D3 Fünf Zu Vier 4:45
D4 Alfredo 4:35

Companies, etc.



Tracks on Side D are taken from MPS LP 'Erwin Lehn Orchester - Color In Jazz'

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: HGBS 19015 A
  • Matrix / Runout: HGBS 19015 B
  • Matrix / Runout: HGBS 19015 C
  • Matrix / Runout: HGBS 19015 D

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All