Esem ‎– Scateren

Kahvi Collective ‎– #161a-#161m
13 × File, Album, ogg-vorbis

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 B~ckbook 2:32
2 Dispehrse 5:41
3 Spder Boat Fisherman Loudspeaker Flash 6:26
4 Aatu(ussn)
Featuring – Lackluster
5 Legho (Send Someone Off To Their Dreams) 4:24
6 80 20 30 51 6:24
7 All This Empty Space Does My Head In 4:01
8 A Sound Of Halo 4:46
9 ~pt.1 (Fiumicino Terminal) 3:45
10 ~pt.2 (8,0°E 30,51°Z) 3:14
11 Microessen 4:12
12 Laid Egg 4:53
13 Perpetual State Of Moseley 3:23

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ESEM_LP3 Esem Scateren(13xFile, WAV, Album, RE, RM) Not On Label (Esem Self-released) ESEM_LP3 UK 2016



Add Review

December 18, 2005
edited over 11 years ago
Yet again i find another Mp3 album thats very very good.
I have been a fan of Esem's for a few years and this is one of the best albums he has come out with.
Its very slick stylish and lush.
He has moved on from the sound he had when he was on De'focus records to a much more boulder sound, its not so much just computers anymore there is a lot more in this kind of music.
Tracks like laid Egg are very complex and sound lush and textured.
I would buy this on Cd if it was a full release.