Espers ‎– II

Wichita ‎– WEBB110CD
CD, Album, Digipak


1 Dead Queen 8:13
2 Widow's Weed 6:51
3 Cruel Storm 5:17
4 Children Of Stone 8:54
5 Mansfield And Cyclops 5:57
6 Dead King 8:02
7 Moon Occults The Sun 6:47

Companies, etc.



Similar to Espers - II, but, pressed at Sonopress Arvato


Recorded October through December 2005 at Hexham Head Sound Laboratories, Philadelphia, PA
Mixed at Miner Street, Philadelphia, PA
Mastered at Fat City, Bluebell, PA

Instruments: Martin 6-string acoustic guitars, male & female larynx, Fender Jazz Bass, cello, recorder, flute (as played by Laura Baird), sleigh bells, gongs, bells, '78 Les Paul Custom, Space Echo, Echoplex, Crumar Toccata, Crumar Performer, Univox Mini-Korg, dulcimer, Yamaha 12-string acoustic guitar, Arp Odyssey, Omnichord, Doric transistorised organ, singing bowels, drum kit, doumbek, dholak, bongos, Crybaby, Blue Box, Big Muff (Russian), and Fuzzrite.

Espers II was helped along by Alex Abrash, Jesse Sparhawk, Willie Lane, Gary Olson, Lord Whimsy, and Paul Sommerstein, esq.

This album is to be played as loud as possible, as quiet as impossible, and thank you very much.

All songs ℗ & © 2006 gonedarkside / BMI
© 2006 Espers under exclusive license to Wichita Recordings Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5055036261104
  • Barcode (Text): 5 055036 261104
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LP73
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0739
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sonopress Arvato logo] 51877424/WEBB110CD 21

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DC310CD Espers II(CD, Album, Dig) Drag City DC310CD US 2006 Sell This Version
WEBB110CDP Espers Espers II(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Wichita WEBB110CDP UK 2006 Sell This Version
WEBB110CD Espers II(CD, Album) Wichita WEBB110CD UK 2006 Sell This Version
DC310CD Espers II(CD, Album) Drag City DC310CD US 2006 Sell This Version
URA 182 Espers II(CD, Album) Spunk URA 182 Australia 2006 Sell This Version