Essa ‎– Detritus Excitus

Paper Recordings ‎– PAPLP013
2 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Big Daddy's Flex
A2 Introlude
A3 Horse On A Motorway
Vocals – Chapeyama
B1 Magneto Essa
B2 Music Of Hate (Interlude)
B3 I Am Lonely
Vocals – Chapeyama
C1 Leisure Time (Edit)
C2 Funkier Than A Mosquito's Tweeter
Vocals – Shelley Brookes
C3 Time (Interlude)
D1 The Immortals (12" Version)
Co-producer – BRS
D2 A Ilha Da Saudad (Essa Dub)
Vocals – Chapeyama
D3 Lonely (Interlude)
Vocals – Chapeyama


All tracks written, arranged, produced and mixed by Tim White and Max Bruce for Real Essa Productions 2001, except C2 written by Tim White, Max Bruce and Unknown and D1 written and produced by Tim White and Max Bruce, co-produced and mixed by BRS.
Percussion on B1, D1 and D2 Barney Bruce.
Percussion break on D2 written by Barney Bruce.
Trumpet, bass, keyboards, bubbles and occasional vox : Tim White.
Guitar, frying pan, paper tearing and occasional vox : Max Bruce.
Guitar on C2 : Graeme Nicholls.
Mastered by

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
repapcd005 Essa Detritus Excitus(CD, Album) Repap repapcd005 UK 2001 Sell This Version