A1 Handel: Royal Fireworks Suite, Overture 7:03
A2 Alla Siciliana 3:12
A3 Bourree; Menuetto 7:20
A4 Bach: Little Suite From "The Anna Magdalena Notebook: 7:27
B1 Beethoven: Turkish March From "Ruins Of Athens" 1:52
B2 Beethoven: Minuet In G 2:57
B3 Brahms: Academic Festival Overture, Op. 80 10:25
B4 Weber: Euryanthe Overture, Op. 81 8:56
C1 Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien, Op. 45 16:15
C2 Weinberger: Polka And Fugue From "Schwanda" 8:17
D1 Prokofiev: The Wedding Of Kije And Troika 5:25
D2 Copland: Fanfare For The Common Man 2:50
D3 Ravel: Alborada Del Gracioso 6:54
D4 Stravinsky: Infernal Dance Of King Kastchei From "Firebird" Suite 4:13