Europe (2) ‎– Prisoners In Paradise

Epic ‎– E-2001091, CBS/Sony ‎– ET 45328
Cassette, Album


A1 All Or Nothing
A2 Halfway To Heaven
A3 I'll Cry For You
A4 Little Bit Of Lovin'
A5 Talk To Me
A6 Seventh Sign
B1 Prisoners In Paradise
B2 Bad Blood
B3 Homeland
B4 Got Your Mind In The Gutter
B5 'Til My Heart Beats Down Your Door
B6 Girl From Lebanon

Companies, etc.


For sale in Indonesia only

Other Versions (5 of 55) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EPC 468755 1, 468755 1 Europe (2) Prisoners In Paradise(LP, Album) Epic, Epic EPC 468755 1, 468755 1 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
EK 45328 Europe (2) Prisoners In Paradise(CD, Album) Epic/Sony Records EK 45328 US 1991 Sell This Version
EPC 468755 0, 468755 0 Europe (2) Prisoners In Paradise(LP, Album, Pic) Epic, Epic EPC 468755 0, 468755 0 UK 1991 Sell This Version
88875063692CD5 Europe (2) Prisoners In Paradise(CD, Album, RP) Sony Music Entertainment Inc., Legacy 88875063692CD5 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
CET 45329 Europe (2) Prisoners In Paradise(Cass, Album) Epic CET 45329 Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version