Eurythmics ‎– Be Yourself Tonight

Billboard ‎– BB 9775
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
A2 Would I Lie To You? (Extended Mix)
A3 Conditioned Soul
A4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
A5 Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
A6 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
B1 Adrian
B2 Better To Have Lost At Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)
B3 It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
B4 Here Comes The Rain Again
B5 Right By Your Side
B6 Sexcrime (1984)
B7 Regrets


Different track order from standard release plus additional tracks from the '1984' and 'Touch' LP's.

Does not include standard version of "Would I Lie To You?", but instead includes only the Extended Mix.

Other Versions (5 of 101) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA PL 70711 UK & Europe 1985 Sell This Version
PCD1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(CD, Album) RCA, RCA Victor PCD1-5429 US 1985 Sell This Version
RCLP 20336 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA RCLP 20336 Greece 1985 Sell This Version
9897 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label 9897 Thailand 1985 Sell This Version
PK 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album) RCA PK 70711 Italy 1985 Sell This Version