Eurythmics ‎– Be Yourself Tonight

Team Records (4) ‎– T 6181
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Would I Lie To You?
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
A3 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
A4 It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
A5 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
A6 Conditioned Soul
B1 Would I Lie To You? (Extended Mix)
B2 Julia
B3 Sexcrime (1984)
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
B5 Better To Have Lost At Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)
B6 Adrian


Different track order from standard release plus additional tracks from the '1984' LP as well as Extended Version of 'Would I Lie To You?'

Other Versions (5 of 102) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA PL 70711 UK & Europe 1985 Sell This Version
PCD1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(CD, Album) RCA, RCA Victor PCD1-5429 US 1985 Sell This Version
RCLP 20336 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA RCLP 20336 Greece 1985 Sell This Version
9897 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label 9897 Thailand 1985 Sell This Version
PK 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album) RCA PK 70711 Italy 1985 Sell This Version