Eurythmics ‎– Be Yourself Tonight

Billboard ‎– 012
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Would I Lie To You?
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
B1 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
A3 Sisters Are Doing It For Themselves
A4 Conditioned Soul
none Adrian
A5 It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
A6 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
none Better To Have Lost At Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)
B2 The First Cut
B3 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This)
B4 I Did It Just The Same
B5 Love Is A Stranger
B6 Sexcrime (1984)
B7 Would I Lie To You?


Indonesian label, however on the cassette is a 'Made in Singapore' sticker.

Different track order to standard release plus additional songs from the '1984', 'Touch' & 'Sweet Dreams' LP's.

'Adrian' and 'Better To Have Lost In Love' are omitted altogether, and there are two versions of 'Would I Lie To You?', although it is not known which versions they are.

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA PL 70711 UK & Europe 1985 Sell This Version
PCD1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(CD, Album) RCA, RCA Victor PCD1-5429 US 1985 Sell This Version
RCLP 20336 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA RCLP 20336 Greece 1985 Sell This Version
PK 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album) RCA PK 70711 Italy 1985 Sell This Version
AJL1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA AJL1-5429 Canada 1985 Sell This Version