Eurythmics ‎– Be Yourself Tonight

747 ‎– 9786
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Would I Lie To You?
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
A3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain
A4 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
A5 This Is The House
A6 Somebody Told Me
B1 Regrets
B2 Adrian
B3 It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back)
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling
B5 Better To Have Lost At Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All)
B6 Conditioned Soul


Different track order from standard release plus additional tracks from the 'Sweet Dreams' and 'Touch' LP's.

"747 New Wave"

Other Versions (5 of 99) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA PL 70711 UK & Europe 1985 Sell This Version
PCD1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(CD, Album) RCA, RCA Victor PCD1-5429 US 1985 Sell This Version
RCLP 20336 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA RCLP 20336 Greece 1985 Sell This Version
AJL1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA AJL1-5429 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
2427 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MAX (2) 2427 Asia 1985 Sell This Version