Eurythmics ‎– Be Yourself Tonight

RCA ‎– PL 70711
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Would I Lie To You? 4:25
A2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 5:22
A3 I Love You Like A Ball And Chain 4:04
A4 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves
Featuring – Aretha Franklin
B1 Conditioned Soul 4:30
B2 Adrian
Featuring – Elvis Costello
B3 It's Alright - (Baby's Coming Back) 3:45
B4 Here Comes That Sinking Feeling 5:40
B5 Better To Have Lost In Love (Than Never To Have Loved At All) 5:06

Companies, etc.



Black labels, silver lettering. Printed inner sleeve.

Sleeve © 1985 RCA Ltd.
Printed in Italy - 4/85
On labels: Manufactured and distributed by RCA S.P.A. Rome.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 035627 071119
  • Rights Society: SIAE
  • Label Code: LC 0316
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): PL 70711 - A Precision Piero OKAY 39572 IS - I A 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): 9 PL70711-B Piero OKAY 39573 IS Precision.. - I A 9
  • Distribution Code (Germany): SE
  • Distribution Code (France): RC 275
  • Distribution Code (UK): HH

Other Versions (5 of 106) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA PL 70711 UK & Europe 1985 Sell This Version
PCD1-5429 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(CD, Album) RCA, RCA Victor PCD1-5429 US 1985 Sell This Version
RCLP 20336 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(LP, Album) RCA, RCA Victor RCLP 20336 Greece 1985 Sell This Version
9897 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label 9897 Thailand 1985 Sell This Version
PK 70711 Eurythmics Be Yourself Tonight(Cass, Album) RCA PK 70711 Italy 1985 Sell This Version