Eurythmics ‎– Greatest Hits

Vivo (4) ‎– 589
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release


A1 Sweet Dreams
A2 Love Is A Strange
A3 Who's That Girl ?
A4 Right By Your Side
A5 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back)
B1 Here Comes The Rain
B2 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
B3 Sisters Are Doin'It For Themselves
B4 Miracle Of Love

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 200467050889

Other Versions (5 of 138) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PD74856, PD 74856 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) RCA, RCA PD74856, PD 74856 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
MOVLP082, 88697685371 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(2xLP, Comp, RE, 180) Music On Vinyl, Music On Vinyl MOVLP082, 88697685371 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
74856 / TS-2240 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp) RCA 74856 / TS-2240 Turkey 1991 Sell This Version
PD74856, PD 74856 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, RE) RCA, BMG, RCA, BMG PD74856, PD 74856 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
544 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Poker Sound 544 Poland 1991 Sell This Version