Eurythmics ‎– Greatest Hits

RCA ‎– YRPL197, RCA ‎– PL74856
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Love Is A Stranger 3:40
A2 Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) 4:50
A3 Who's That Girl? 3:44
A4 Right By Your Side 3:49
A5 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54
A6 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) 4:41
B1 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves 5:51
B2 It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) 3:43
B3 When Tomorrow Comes 4:15
B4 You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:46
B5 Sex Crime (1984) 3:52
B6 Thorn In My Side 4:11
B7 Don't Ask Me Why 4:13

Companies, etc.



Printed in Korea.

Includes unique Korean insert

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 0316

Other Versions (5 of 144) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PD74856, PD 74856 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(CD, Comp) RCA, RCA PD74856, PD 74856 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
MOVLP082, 88697685371 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(2xLP, Comp, RE, 180) Music On Vinyl, Music On Vinyl MOVLP082, 88697685371 Europe 2010 Sell This Version
74856 / TS-2240 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp) RCA 74856 / TS-2240 Turkey 1991 Sell This Version
PD74856, PD 74856 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(CD, Comp, RE) RCA, BMG, RCA, BMG PD74856, PD 74856 Australasia Unknown Sell This Version
544 Eurythmics Greatest Hits(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Poker Sound 544 Poland 1991 Sell This Version