Eurythmics ‎– Revenge

Team Records (4) ‎– T 6344
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Missionary Man 4:40
A2 When Tomorrow Comes 4:45
A3 The Miracle Of Love 4:28
A4 A Little Of You 4:10
A5 Let's Go 5:04
A6 Take Your Pain Away 4:08
A7 In This Town 4:30
B1 Thorn In My Side 3:53
B2 The Last Time 3:44
B3 I Remember You 5:00
B4 Would I Lie To You? (Extended Mix)
B5 Sexcrime (1984) (Extended Version)
B6 Never Gonna Cry Again


Different track order to standard release plus three additional tracks and remixes from previous albums.

Other Versions (5 of 96) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 71050, PL71050 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) RCA, RCA PL 71050, PL71050 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version
PK 71050 Eurythmics Revenge(Cass, Album) RCA PK 71050 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
PD 71050 Eurythmics Revenge(CD, Album, RE) RCA PD 71050 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
AJL1-5847 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) RCA Victor AJL1-5847 Turkey 1986 Sell This Version
TC RCLP 70047 Eurythmics Revenge(Cass, Album) RCA TC RCLP 70047 Greece 1986 Sell This Version