Eurythmics ‎– Revenge

Musicbox ‎– MA-1146
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Missionary Man 4:40
A2 Thorn In My Side 4:45
A3 When Tomorrow Comes 4:28
A4 The Last Time 4:10
A5 Take Your Pain Away 5:04
A6 A Little Of You 4:08
A7 In This Town 4:30
B1 Let's Go 3:53
B2 The Miracle Of Love 3:44
B3 I Remember You 5:00
B4 Would I Lie To You?
B5 There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart)
B6 Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves


Different track order to standard release plus additional tracks from the 'Be Yourself Tonight' album.

Other Versions (5 of 98) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 71050, PL71050 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) RCA, RCA PL 71050, PL71050 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version
PK 71050 Eurythmics Revenge(Cass, Album) RCA PK 71050 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
PD 71050 Eurythmics Revenge(CD, Album, RE) RCA PD 71050 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
AJL1-5847 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) RCA Victor AJL1-5847 Turkey 1986 Sell This Version
TC RCLP 70047 Eurythmics Revenge(Cass, Album) RCA TC RCLP 70047 Greece 1986 Sell This Version