Eurythmics ‎– Revenge

Not On Label ‎– A.211
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Missionary Man 4:40
A2 Thorn In My Side 4:45
A3 When Tomorrow Comes 4:28
A4 The Last Time 4:10
A5 The Miracle Of Love 5:04
A6 In This Town 4:08
A7 I Remember You 4:30
B1 Take Your Pain Away 3:53
B2 Let's Go 3:44
B3 A Little Of You 5:00
B4 Here Comes The Rain Again 4:54
B5 Right By Your Side 4:05
B6 Cool Blue 4:49
B7 The First Cut 4:46


Different track order to standard release plus additional tracks from the 'Touch' LP.

Two errors in song titles: 'The First Cot' and 'Righ By Your Side'.

No label or country identifiers whatsoever, however was purchased in Thailand along with other similar bootlegs which were being locally made and sold.

Other Versions (5 of 95) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL 71050, PL71050 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) RCA, RCA PL 71050, PL71050 UK & Europe 1986 Sell This Version
PK 71050 Eurythmics Revenge(Cass, Album) RCA PK 71050 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
PD 71050 Eurythmics Revenge(CD, Album, RE) RCA PD 71050 Europe 1986 Sell This Version
AJL1-5847 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) RCA Victor AJL1-5847 Turkey 1986 Sell This Version
LSRCA 11159 Eurythmics Revenge(LP, Album) Jugoton LSRCA 11159 Yugoslavia 1986 Sell This Version