Eurythmics ‎– Salvaje = Savage

RCA ‎– TMS 90092, BMG ‎– TMS 90092
Cassette, Album


A1 Beethoven (Amo Eschucharlo) = Beethoven (I Love To Listen To) 4:48
A2 Tengo Un Amante (Alla En Japon) = I've Got A Lover (Back In Japan) 4:25
A3 Quieres Romper? = Do You Want To Break Up? 3:38
A4 Me Congelaste El Corazon = You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart 3:50
A5 Verguenza = Shame 4:23
A6 Salvaje = Savage 4:10
B1 Necesito Un Hombre = I Need A Man 4:21
B2 Echame La Culpa A Mi = Put The Blame On Me 3:44
B3 Cielo = Heaven 3:28
B4 Nina De Ojos Abiertos = Wide Eyed Girl 3:29
B5 Te Necesito = I Need You 3:22
B6 Nuevo Dia = Brand New Day 3:42

Companies, etc.



Industria Argentina.

Other Versions (5 of 81) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PL71555, PL 71555 Eurythmics Savage(LP, Album) RCA, RCA PL71555, PL 71555 UK & Europe 1987 Sell This Version
6694-2-R Eurythmics Savage(CD, Album) RCA 6694-2-R Canada 1987 Sell This Version
PL-71555 Eurythmics Savage(LP, Album) RCA Victor PL-71555 Spain 1987 Sell This Version
BB-10.742 Eurythmics Savage(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Billboard BB-10.742 Indonesia 1988 Sell This Version
083 794 3 Eurythmics Savage(VHS, Album, PAL) Virgin Music Video, Polygram Video, 4Front Video 083 794 3 UK 1987 Sell This Version