Eurythmics ‎– Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)

RCA ‎– RVT 20233
VHS, Stereo, Reissue


1 Prologue
2 This Is The House
3 Never Gonna Cry Again
4 Take Me To Your Heart
5 I've Got An Angel
6 Satellite Of Love
7 Love Is A Stranger
8 Who's That Girl
9 This City Never Sleeps
10 Jennifer
11 Sweet Dreams
12 I Could Give You A Mirror
13 Somebody Told Me
14 Wrap It Up
15 Tous Les Garcons Et Les Filles
16 Sweet Dreams


Approx: 63 mins.
Live From Heaven: tracks 2-6, 10-15.
Promo videos: tracks 7,8,16.
Track 9 is a version with piano, guitar, vocal and choir.
It says "Copyright © artwork and design 1986 RCA/Columbia Pictures International Video" on the case and cassette.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014756 023324

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RVT 10233 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)(VHS, PAL) RCA RVT 10233 UK 1984 Sell This Version
LTY 54787 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams - The Video Album(DVD-V, NTSC) Lightyear Entertainment LTY 54787 Canada 1998 Sell This Version
CS11E-V105645, 12185 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)(S/Vision, Album, NTSC, CED) RCA Videodiscs, RCA CS11E-V105645, 12185 US 1983 Sell This Version
11643 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams / Dulces Suenos (el DVD Album)(DVD-V, RE) International DVD Group S.A. 11643 Argentina 2007 Sell This Version
SM068-0040 Eurythmics Sweet Dreams (The Video Album)(Laserdisc, NTSC) RCA SM068-0040 Japan 1984 Sell This Version