Evanescence ‎– Not For Your Ears

CD, Unofficial Release


1 Evanescence Whisper 2002 5:12
2 Evanescence Everybody's Fool 3:02
3 Evanescence Anything For You 3:25
4 Evanescence Even In Death 4:13
5 Evanescence Further Away 3:53
6 Evanescence Imaginary 3:18
7 Evanescence My Tourniquet 3:49
8 Evanescence Taking Over Me 3:18
9 Evanescence Haunted 3:31
10 Evanescence Before The Dawn 3:17
11 Evanescence Untitled (I Must Be Dreaming) 4:18
12 Evanescence Hello 3:33
13 Evanescence Taking Over Me (Long) 3:41
14 Evanescence Missing 3:26
15 Evanescence Surrender 3:37
16 Evanescence Bring Me To Life (Original) 4:06
17 Evanescence Breathe No More 3:51
18 Evanescence Forgive Me 3:01
19 Amy Lee You 4:38

Companies, etc.


Unofficial compilation of the 2001-2002 demos and Amy Lee's "You". First released in 2003, it has been regarded as the original source of pre-Fallen demo tracks. Contains most of the Fallen studio demos.

The CD is a "picture disc" with the same photo as on the front, with added number CD-2792 on the left, "Wind-Up" logo on the right, "EVANESCENCE.COM" on top and a larger band logo and album name below hole.

Insert had a band photo on the back, blank pages inside

The band have asked fans specifically not to download or listen to "You", as it was recorded by Amy Lee for a select few people only and is a very personal song.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 043396062511
  • Matrix / Runout: EVANESCENCE NOT FOR YOUR 2003
  • Matrix / Runout: YY-2792

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All