Evangelista (2) ‎– Prince Of Truth

Constellation ‎– CST061-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Slayer
Backing Vocals – Weba GarretsonBass, Backing Vocals – Tara BarnesContrabass – Thierry AmarDrums – Shahzad IsmailyGuitar – Nels ClineGuitar, Vocals – Carla BozulichKeyboards, Noises – Dominic CrampSounds [Bike Wheel] – Lisa GambleVocals [Wooos] – Disco And Velvet Smoove, Luis Naranjo, M. D.s, Shannon ZombelleWritten-By – Carla Bozulich, Dominic Cramp, Lisa Gamble, Tara Barnes
2 Tremble Dragonfly
Bass, Percussion – Tara BarnesCello – Andrea Serrapiglio, Jessica CatronContrabass – Devin Hoff, Jonah Fortune, Thierry AmarDrums, Percussion – Ches SmithGong – Stefan NelsonGuitar – Shahzad IsmailyKeyboards – Dominic CrampSaw – Lisa GambleViola – Ezra BuchlaVocals, Autoharp, Chimes, Electronics – Carla BozulichWritten-By – Carla Bozulich, Dominic Cramp, Lisa Gamble, Tara Barnes
3 I Lay There In Front Of Me Covered In Ice
Acoustic Guitar – Shahzad IsmailyDrums – Bobb BrunoElectric Guitar – Nels ClineOrgan, Piano – Dominic CrampVocals, Bass, Drums – Carla BozulichWritten-By – Carla Bozulich, Shahzad Ismaily
4 You Are A Jaguar
Bass, Vocals – Tara BarnesContrabass – Thierry AmarDrums – Ches SmithGuitar – Nels ClineKeyboards – Dominic CrampVocals, Guitar – Carla BozulichWritten-By – Carla Bozulich, Ches Smith, Dominic Cramp, Tara Barnes, Thierry Amar
5 Iris Didn't Spell
Bass – Tara BarnesContrabass – Jonah Fortune, Thierry AmarDrums – Ches SmithKalimba [Thumb Piano] – Lisa GambleKeyboards – Dominic Cramp, Nadia MossVocals – Carla BozulichWritten-By – Carla Bozulich, Dominic Cramp, Jonah Fortune, Lisa Gamble, Tara Barnes, Thierry Amar
6 Crack Teeth
Contrabass – Devin Hoff, Jonah FortuneDrums, Percussion [Egg] – Ches SmithKeyboards – Dominic CrampVocals – Carla BozulichWritten-By – Carla Bozulich
7 On The Captain's Side
Bass, Accordion, Noises – Dominic CrampBass, Musical Box, Noises – Tara BarnesVocals – Jessica CatronVocals, Electronics – Carla BozulichWritten-By – Dominic Cramp, Tara Barnes

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Hotel2Tango, Montreal, Canada and Runaway's House, Los Angeles; additional tracking at Catasonic, in Oakland Town and at home.
Mastered at Grey Market Mastering.

Packaging: Gatefold cardboard sleeve with a 6-panel folded liner notes paper sheet.
Barcode and the text "Made in Canada" appears on plastic seal, not on the release itself.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On Sticker): 666561006129
  • Matrix / Runout: WWW.DUPLICATION.CA CST061 AMT34678R

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CST061-1 Evangelista (2) Prince Of Truth(LP, Album, 180 + CD, Album) Constellation CST061-1 Canada 2009 Sell This Version