Everwaiting Serenade ‎– Lungwork

Granny Records ‎– none
CD, Album


1 Chapter I. Predilection: Keepsake
2 Chapter II. Contemplation: Trophy
3 Chapter II. Contemplation: Lungwork
4 Chapter III. Motion Captured
5 Chapter III. Motion Shiver
6 Chapter III. The Diving Reflex
7 Chapter IV. Devotion: A Dead End Artery
8 Chapter IV. Devotion: The Next Weekend Revolution
9 Chapter IV. Devotion: Miles Beyond The Pioneers
10 Chapter V. Ambition: Motion Unleashed
11 Chapter V. Ambition Even Though


Lungwork is brought to you by Granny Records Luxembourg
Produced by Philippe Matge, Paul Bradshaw & Everwaiting Serenade
Recorded and mixed by Philippe Matge & Everwaiting Serenade, at the Kulturfabrik Studios Luxembourg, from July to December 2008.
Drums recorded at the Kreml Studios Rockhal in June 2008 by Julien Brenier.
Mastered by Alan Douches at West West Side Music, New York, in January/February 2009.
All Songs written and performed by Everwaiting Serenade, except Track 11 written and performed by Paul Bradshaw and Everwaiting Serenade.
All Lyrics by Julien Primout, except track 11, lyrics by Paul Bradshaw.
Guest Vocals on track 8 by Fabrice Mennuni from ExInferis
Guest Vocals on track 10 by Claudio Pianini and Sacha Falcon from Mutiny On The Bounty.
Guest Vocals on track 11 by Paul Bradshaw from Lafa Connected.