Evidence (2) ‎– Cats & Dogs

Rhymesayers Entertainment ‎– RSE0144-1
Vinyl, LP, Yellow
Vinyl, LP, Pink
All Media, Album, Limited Edition, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Liner Notes
Featuring – Aloe Blacc
A2 Strangers
Producer – Twiz The Beat ProScratches – DJ Revolution
A3 The Red Carpet
Featuring – Raekwon, Ras KassScratches – DJ Revolution
A4 It Wasn't Me
Producer – RahkiVocals [Additional], Keyboards – Danny Keys*
B1 I Don't Need Love
Bass, Organ – KhrysisProducer – Evidence (2)Scratches – BabuVocals [Additional] – Noelle Scaggs
B2 You
Producer – DJ PremierScratches – DJ PremierVocals [Additional] – Wendy Guerra
B3 God Bless That Man (Interlude)
B4 Fame
Featuring – Prodigy, Roc MarcianoProducer – Charli BrownVocals [Additional] – Amber Strother
C1 James Hendrix (StepBrothers)
Featuring – The Alchemist*
C2 Late For The Sky
Featuring – Aesop Rock, Catero, SlugProducer [Additional] – Ethan Browne, Evidence (2)Scratches – Babu
C3 Crash
C4 Where You Come From?
Featuring – Lil' Fame, Rakaa*, TermanologyScratches – DJ Flash (2)
D1 To Be Continued...
Scratches – DJ Revolution
D2 Falling Down
Producer – RahkiScratches – DJ RevolutionVocals [Additional] – Amber Strother
D3 Well Runs Dry
Featuring – Krondon
D4 The Epilogue
Producer – DJ PremierScratches – DJ Premier

Companies, etc.



Released in a stickered, shrink-wrapped cover, with a poster and a download card.
The included download card differs from the original 2011 release and is from "Dropcards" with a 2018 copyright date printed on it.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 94273E1/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 94273E2/B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 94273E3/C
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 94273E4/C
  • Barcode (Text): 8 26257 01441 2
  • Barcode (String): 826257014412

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RSE0144-2 Evidence (2) Cats & Dogs(CD, Album) Rhymesayers Entertainment RSE0144-2 US 2011 Sell This Version
RSE0144-1 Evidence (2) Cats & Dogs(LP, Yel + LP, Pin + Album, Ltd) Rhymesayers Entertainment RSE0144-1 US 2011 Sell This Version
RSE0144CD Evidence (2) Cats & Dogs(CD, Album, Cle) Rhymesayers Entertainment RSE0144CD US 2011 Sell This Version
none Evidence (2) Cats & Dogs (Instrumental Version)(17xFile, AAC, 256) Rhymesayers Entertainment none US 2011