Evil Eddie Richards* / Ratty* ‎– The Dream

Obsession (2) ‎– OB1
2 × Cassette, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

Tape 1 - Evil Eddie Richards
A1 Jaydee Plastic Dreams (Long Version)
A2 Too Critical Coca Cola
A3 Warp 69 Floating
A4 Mental Overdrive Invasion 2
A5 Noise Factory Jungle Techno
A6 Platform Two Party Leaver
A7 Virtual Reality (2) In Control
A8 Speedy J Pullover (First Remix)
A9 Underground Resistance Mercury Berring-10
A10 House Pimps Zulu Rhythm (National Cut)
A11 MBG Trance Wave One (MBG Oriental Psyco Estmix)
B1 MBG Trance Wave One (MBG Oriental Psyco Estmix)
B2 Infinite Wheel* Zero-G
B3 U.S.U.R.A. Open Your Mind (Tatata Mix)
B4 Centerfield Assignment Mi Casa (Original Radio Mix)
B5 Hashim Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
B6 How & Little Why Can't We Start Again (Dreams On Wax Mix)
B7 Unknown Artist Deep Beats Vol 1 (aa1)
B8 Unknown Artist Deep Beats Vol 3 (a1)
B9 The Disco Evangelists De Niro (The Journey - 93 E.Q.)
B10 X-Press 2 Muzik Xpress (Double D Mix)
B11 Unknown Artist Unknown Track
B12 The Hollywood Impact Eric's Birthday
Tape 2 - DJ Ratty
A1 Brooklyn (9) Drumbass Psycho Part 2
A2 Tango Future Followers
A3 Jack 'N Phil* Punishment
A4 D.O.P.E. When I Was Young (DJ Easy B & T-Bags Revisited Mix)
Remix – DJ Easy B*, T-Bag
A5 Tango & Fallout Intrigue
A6 The Anthill Mob Antology
A7 Liquid Aliens Are You Sure I'll Be Ok
A8 DJ Mayhem Cold Acid
A9 Tango Time Bomb
B1 Tango Time Bomb
B2 DJ Mayhem Storm Trooper
B3 Delirium* Days Of Our Lives (2 Bad Mice Mix)
Remix – 2 Bad Mice
B4 Bizzy B + Peshay Merder Style
B5 DJ Red Alert & Mike Slammer In Effect
B6 Tango & Dom* My Mind Is Going (Remix)

Companies, etc.



Recorded live on 26.02.1993 at Obsession's 'The Dream' event in The Warehouse, Plymouth.
All Rights Reserved 1993. DAT recorded.