Exit Eden ‎– Rhapsodies In Black

Napalm Records ‎– NPR 747 DB
Box Set, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Question Of Time
Music By – Martin Lee Gore*
2 Unfaithful
Music By – Mikkel Storleer Eriksen*, Shaffer Smith, Tor Erik Hermansen
3 Incomplete
Music By – Calvin C. Gaines*, Dan Muckala, Harriet Isabel Breer, Jess Clayton Cates*, Kari Meredyth Kimmel*, Lindy Robbins, Robert D. Fusari*, William E. Lee
4 Impossible
Music By – Arnthor Birgisson, Ina Christine Wroldsen*
5 Frozen
Featuring – Simone Simons (2)Music By – Madonna L. Ciccone*, Patrick Raymond Leonard*
6 Heaven
Music By – Bryan Guy Adams*, Jim Vallance
7 Firework
Music By – Esther Dean*, Katy Perry, Mikkel Storleer Eriksen*, Sandy Julien Wilhelm*, Tor Erik Hermansen
8 Skyfall
Featuring – Simone Simons (2)Music By – Adele Laurie Blue Adkins*, Paul Richard Epworth*
9 Total Eclipse Of The Heart
Featuring – Rick AltziMusic By – Jim Steinman
10 Paparazzi
Music By – Robert D. Fusari*, Stefani Germanotta
11 Fade To Grey
Music By – Billy Currie, Christopher John Payne*, Midge Ure

Companies, etc.


Box including:
- "Rhapsodies In Black" album on CD
- flag
- photocard with printed signatures
- pendant with band logo

Limited to 500 copies. Napalm Records mailorder exclusive.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 40588 11038 4
  • Matrix / Runout: NAPALM RECORDS NPR747JC AH84760-01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L575
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0755

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Exit Eden Rhapsodies In Black(11xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Napalm Records none 2017
NPR 747 JC Exit Eden Rhapsodies In Black(CD, Album) Napalm Records NPR 747 JC USA & Europe 2017 Sell This Version
8900124 Exit Eden Rhapsodies In Black(CD, Album) Starwatch Entertainment 8900124 Europe 2017 Sell This Version