The Exploited ‎– Punks Not Dead.

Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Punks Not Dead 1:48
A2 Mucky Pup 1:41
A3 Cop Cars 1:50
A4 Free Flight 3:32
A5 Army Life (Part 2) 2:37
A6 Blown To Bits 2:38
A7 Sex & Violence 5:09
B1 SPG 2:06
B2 Royalty 2:05
B3 Dole Q 1:52
B4 Exploited Barmy Army 2:28
B5 Ripper 2:02
B6 Out Of Control 2:54
B7 Son Of A Copper 2:40
B8 I Believe In Anarchy 2:01

Companies, etc.



All songs published by Chappells/Sarah except Mucky Pup - Puncture.

℗ 1981 Secret Records

The Exploited Record Company marketed by Secret Records.

Exploited Record Company's cat# appears only at run-out groove

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): SEC1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): SEC1-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side A): SEC-1-A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched Runout Side B): SEC-1-B1 EXP-3001-B1 A Porky Prime Cut.

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SEC 1 The Exploited Punks Not Dead.(LP, Album) Secret Records (8) SEC 1 UK 1981 Sell This Version
1160 The Exploited Punks Not Dead(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial) M Records (14) 1160 Yugoslavia Unknown Sell This Version
534 The Exploited Punks Not Dead(Cass, Album, RE, Unofficial) Tact 534 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
ES 041 The Exploited Punks Not Dead(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Euro Style ES 041 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
DOJO LP 106 The Exploited Punks Not Dead(LP, Album, RE, Red + 7", S/Sided, Single) Dojo DOJO LP 106 UK 1996 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 7, 2010
Secret Records did issue cassettes of this LP.

the catalog number is T SEC 1.
same year.
extra track is "Y.O.P.".