Extradition ‎– Hush

Sweet Peach ‎– SP 12003, Shadoks Music ‎– SP12003
Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Stereo, 450 Copies

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 A Water Song
Chimes [Bamboo Chimes, Glass Chimes, Metal Chimes], Bells [Indian Bells] – Bob Lloyd (2)Dulcimer – Ken FirthFlute [Bamboo] – Richard LockwoodGuitar – Colin Campbell (6)Other [Water] – Terry Wilson (6)Vocals – Shayna Karlin
A2 A Love Song
Drums – Bob Lloyd (2)Guitar – Colin Campbell (6)Harpsichord – Richard LockwoodVocals – Graham Lowndes, Shayna Karlin
A3 Original Whim
Drums, Slit Drum, Timpani, Gong [Chinese And Turkish Gongs], Bells [Labanese Bell], Bell Tree, Chimes, Tom Tom – Bob Lloyd (2)Other [Palm Leaf] – Shayna KarlinPercussion [Sticks] – Colin Campbell (6), Doug Ashdown
A4 Minuet
Cello – Ken FirthGong – Bob Lloyd (2)Harmonium – Richard LockwoodPiano – Colin Campbell (6)
A5 A Moonsong
Chorus – Colin Campbell (6), Graham Lowndes, Ken Firth, Richard LockwoodGuitar – Colin Campbell (6)Harmonium – Richard LockwoodTabla, Other [Anklung] – Bob Lloyd (2)Vocals – Shayna Karlin
B1 Dear One
Guitar – Colin Campbell (6)Piano, Organ, Harpsichord, Vocals – Richard LockwoodVocals, Organ – Shayna Karlin
B2 A Woman Song
Cello – Steve DunstanDulcimer, Viola – Colin Campbell (6)Tabla – Bob Lloyd (2)Violin – Richard LockwoodVocals – Shayna Karlin
B3 I Feel The Sun
Guitar – Colin Campbell (6)Harpsichord – Richard LockwoodVocals – Shayna Karlin
B4 Ice
Cymbal, Timpani, Triangle – Bob Lloyd (2)Guitar – Colin Campbell (6)Organ – Shayna KarlinVocals – Graham Lowndes
B5 Song For Sunrise
Chorus – Bob Lloyd (2), Colin Campbell (6), Graham Lowndes, John Stewart (10), Ken Firth, Richard Lockwood, Shayna Karlin, Steve DunstanFlute, Recorder – Richard LockwoodGlockenspiel – Bob Lloyd (2)Guitar – Colin Campbell (6)

Companies, etc.



This reissue is an exact duplicate of the original made by the same Sweet Peach that released the original and with distribution from Shadoks Music.
180 gram vinyl reissue coming in deluxe heavy cardboard cover as numbered press of 450 copies and includes a lyric sheet.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SP 12003, SP12003 Extradition Hush(LP, Album) Sweet Peach, Sweet Peach SP 12003, SP12003 Australia 1971 Sell This Version
VSC016 Extradition Hush(CD, Album, RE) Vicious Sloth Collectables VSC016 Australia 2003 Sell This Version
GUESS036, GUPEN017 Extradition Hush(LP, Album, RE) Guerssen, Guerssen GUESS036, GUPEN017 Spain 2007 Sell This Version
PCD-25082 Extradition Hush(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, Pap) P-Vine Records PCD-25082 Japan 2008 Sell This Version