Extrechinato Y Tú ‎– Poesia Basica

DRO EastWest S.A. ‎– 8573883564
Cassette, Album


A1 A La Sombra De Mi Sombra
A2 Juguete De Amor
A3 Viento (Dejame Ir Contigo)
A4 Eterno Viajero
A5 Sueños
B1 Tres Puertas
B2 Si El Cielo Esta Gris
B3 Rojitas
B4 Abrazado A La Tristeza
B5 Manolillo Chinato

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 68573883564
  • Label Code: LC 4720

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
857388256 2 Extrechinato Y Tú Poesía Básica(CD, Album) DRO 857388256 2 Spain 2001 Sell This Version
2564626038 Extrechinato Y Tú Poesía Básica(LP, Album) DRO 2564626038 Spain 2014 Sell This Version


Add Review



January 27, 2013
edited over 4 years ago

Musical project of spanish rock formed by Roberto Iniesta, "Robe" (Extremoduro) Adolfo "Fito" Cabrales & Iñaki "Uoho" Antón (Platero y Tú), and the poet Manolo Chinato.
Created to put music to the poems of the spanish poet Manolo Chinato, doing simultaneously a tribute to him. The only disc of the group, titled "Poesía básica", turns concerning the poems of Manolillo Chinato, author of the lyrics of most of the songs.
The name of the group is the result of joining 3 names (Extremoduro+Manolo Chinato+Platero y Tú)