Extreme Decay ‎– Sampah Dunia Ketiga

Extreme Souls Production ‎– ESP049
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Degradation
A2 Desperate Life Act.2
A3 Respect Now !?!
A4 Kultur Barbar
A5 Condemned System
Written-By – Terrorizer
A6 Decay In Your Mind
A7 Konfrontasi
A8 We Are Not The Center Of This Funny Universe
A9 Invisible Chain
A10 Realize Peace This World
A11 Fighting For Self-Respect
A12 What You're Fighting For ?
A13 Thanks
B1 Wonderful Vacation Ship
B2 Euphoria Of Mass Brutality
B3 Hard But Coreless
B4 Unrest Conditions
B5 For Sale (What's Left)
B6 Teror
B7 Amoral
Lyrics By – CaturVocals – Catur
B8 Terampas Atau Tercerabut
B9 Pressure
B10 Eksis Tak Terhenti
Backing Vocals – Catur, Gandhi (6), Kancil
B11 Terror Reign
Written-By – Regurgitate
B12 Politik
B13 Tereksploitasi


  • Bass GuitarYuda* (tracks: A1 to B13)
  • DrumsEko (9) (tracks: A1 to B13)
  • Electric Guitar, VocalsRavi (tracks: A1 to B13)
  • VocalsAfril (tracks: A1 to B13)


All tracks by Extreme Decay '1999-2001', except 'Terror Reign' by Regurgitate and Condemned System by Terrorizer.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ESPCD003 Extreme Decay Sampah Dunia Ketiga(CDr, Album) Extreme Souls Production ESPCD003 Indonesia 2002 Sell This Version
MGVD002 Extreme Decay Sampah Dunia Ketiga(26xFile, MP3, Album, 192) Megavoid MGVD002 Indonesia 2012