EyeHateGod ‎– Dopesick

Emetic Records ‎– EME033
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered


A1 My Name Is God (I Hate You) 5:21
A2 Dogs Holy Life 1:10
A3 Masters Of Legalized Confusion 3:57
A4 Dixie Whiskey 2:55
A5 Ruptured Heart Theory 4:43
B1 Non Conductive Negative Reasoning 1:06
B2 Lack Of All Most Everything 2:48
B3 Zero Nowhere 4:22
B4 Methamphetamine 1:59
B5 Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War) 1:47
B6 Broken Down But Not Locked Up 3:47
B3 Anxiety Hangover 4:55
Bonus Tracks
C1 Peace Thru War (Thru Peace And War) (Alt. Version) 1:48
C2 Depress (Alt. Version) 4:06
D Dopesick Jam 16:02

Companies, etc.



Limited to 500 black vinyl copies in a gatefold sleeve.

Remastered version with revised artwork and new liner notes.

Tracks C1 to D are bonus tracks, recorded during the original album sessions; previously released on the Southern Discomfort compilation.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): PIRATES PRESS EME033 A 78565E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): PIRATES PRESS EME033 B 78565E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): PIRATES PRESS EME033 C 78565E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): PIRATES PRESS EME033 D 78565E4/A

Other Versions (5 of 21) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
77114-2 EyeHateGod Dopesick(CD, Album) Century Media 77114-2 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
BASEMENT MC 2019 51 EyeHateGod Dopesick(Cass, Album, RE, RP) Basement Records (8) BASEMENT MC 2019 51 Malaysia 2020 Sell This Version
EME033 EyeHateGod Dopesick(2xLP, Album, Ltd, RE, RM, RP, Whi) Emetic Records EME033 US 2011 Sell This Version
7814-2 EyeHateGod Dopesick(CD, Album, RE) Century Media 7814-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
77114-2 EyeHateGod Dopesick(CD, Album, Promo) Century Media 77114-2 US 1996 Sell This Version