Eyehategod ‎– Eyehategod

Housecore Records ‎– HC0016LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Clear


A1 Agitation! Propaganda!
A2 Trying To Crack The Hard Dollar
A3 Parish Motel Sickness
A4 Quitter's Offensive
A5 Nobody Told Me
A6 Worthless Rescue
B1 Framed To The Wall
B2 Robitussin And Rejection
B3 Flags And Cities Bound
B4 Medicine Noose
B5 The Age Of Bootcamp

Companies, etc.



Limited to 1600 copies in total:
300 copies on clear purple vinyl
300 copies on purple/grey mix vinyl (available exclusively in the Housecore webshop)
400 copies on clear vinyl [this entry]
600 copies on black vinyl

Housed in a gatefold jacket with a 12"x12" lyrics insert.

Vocals recorded at Nodferatu's Lair, Somewhere Out in the Woods, LA
Bass and Guitars recorded at the Riff Room, New Orleans, LA
Drums recorded and engineered at the Living Room, New Orleans, LA
Mixed at Hypercube, Chicago, IL
Mastered at the Boiler Room, Chicago, IL

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 020286216285
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 118371E1/B VINYL RECORD GURU – HC 0016 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 118371E2/A VINYL RECORD GURU – HC 0016 B

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9984348 EyeHateGod Eyehategod(CD, Album, Dig) Century Media 9984348 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
DYMC-220 EyeHateGod Eyehategod(CD, Album) Daymare Recordings DYMC-220 Japan 2014 Sell This Version
9984341 Eyehategod Eyehategod(LP, Album, RP, Red) Century Media 9984341 Europe 2015 Sell This Version
9984341 Eyehategod Eyehategod(LP, Album, Ltd, Gol) Century Media 9984341 Europe 2014 Sell This Version
HC0016CD Eyehategod Eyehategod(CD, Album, Dig) Housecore Records HC0016CD US 2014 Sell This Version