F.O.D.* ‎– Shatter Your Day

SRA Records ‎– SRA 015
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Houses Made For Mannequins
A2 Love Song II
A3 Metal Plate
A4 Kid Called Me
A5 Shatter Your Day
A6 The Family Knows
A7 Science Patrol
A8 Mad House
B1 Carousel
B2 Everythings O.K.
B3 Cheep Alcohol
B4 Hoe Down
B5 Shadows Of Children
B6 Serene Danker
Lead Vocals – Dave Rochon*
B7 Guimos' Theme
B8 Black Light
Chinese Food Tape EP 1982
C1 Suburban Cowboy
C2 Maddog
C3 Goosestep
C4 Mutant Man
C5 Missle Up My Ass
C6 Head Problem
C7 Chinese Food
Bonus track from Chinese Food session
C8 Backstreet Riot
Love Songs EP 1983
C9 Powerload
C10 Babysitter
C11 Meat Factory
C12 Guidance Counselor
C13 Metamorphosis
C14 Love Song
Get Off My Back - Philly Hardcore Compilation 1983
C15 Suburban Cowboy
C16 Murder Castle
Flipside Vinyl Fanzine 1984
D1 Mad House
5 Bands That Have Changed The World 1987
D2 For The Same
Rejected version of the Love Songs EP 1983
D3 Powerload
D4 Babysitter
D5 Meat Factory
D6 Guidance Counselor
D7 Metamorphosis
D8 Love Song
Boombox Recording 1983
D9 Tattered Flag
Live On WXPN 1986
D10 Carousel
D11 Science Patrol
D12 Love Song II
D13 Kid Called Me

Companies, etc.



Recorded in November 1985 at Spectrum Sound Studios, Prospect Park, PA.
Double LP in gatefold jacket with lyrics printed.
Contains everything the band recorded from 1982-1986

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 061979001511

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BOR-12-009 F.O.D.* Shatter Your Day(LP, Album) Buy Our Records BOR-12-009 US 1986 Sell This Version
SRA 015 F.O.D.* Shatter Your Day(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) SRA Records SRA 015 US 2013 Sell This Version
SRA015 F.O.D.* Shatter Your Day(Cass, RE) SRA Records SRA015 US 2016 Sell This Version
WETLP002 F.O.D.* Shatter Your Day(LP, Album) Wetspots Records WETLP002 UK 1987 Sell This Version