FUBAR* ‎– Lead Us To War

Give Praise Records ‎– GPR: 86, Power It Up ‎– PIU #170
Vinyl, LP, Red


A1 Everything Is Fucked Up Beyond All Recognition
A2 The Demon Rose From Greed
A3 Grief
A4 I Scream Protest !
A5 Beasts As They Are
A6 Requiem For Peace
A7 Dysfunctional Parts Of The Machine
A8 The Iron Cage Of Hope
A9 Let Them Control
A10 Communication Into Nothing
A11 Lead Us To War
B12 Worst Unfolding Tragedy
B13 The Curse Is Upon Us
B14 The Burden On The Back Of The Unknown Men
B15 The Nail Facing Downwards
B16 Flip The Coin
B17 Doomsday Has Crossed The Horizon
B18 Misplaced Faith
B19 Damage Control
B20 The Doom Tornado
B21 Scaring The Monsters
B22 The Sting Of Our Collective Conscience


100 - Yellow (Euro-Version)
100 - Red (US -Version) (this).
Rest on Standard Black

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HHR2012-27 FUBAR* Lead Us To War(CD, Album) Hammerheart Records HHR2012-27 Netherlands 2012 Sell This Version
GPR: 86, PIU #170 FUBAR* Lead Us To War(LP) Give Praise Records, Power It Up GPR: 86, PIU #170 2014 Sell This Version
GPR: 86, PIU# 170 F.U.B.A.R. (2) Lead Us To War(LP, Yel) Give Praise Records, Power It Up GPR: 86, PIU# 170 Germany 2014 Sell This Version