Fabolous ‎– From Nothin' To Somethin'

Def Jam Recordings ‎– B000816202
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 From Nothin' To Somethin Intro
Mixed By – Jordan "DJ Swivel" Young*Producer – ReefaWritten-By – S. Slater*
2 Yep, I'm Back
Producer – Freebase (4)Written-By – J. Contella*
3 Change Up
Producer, Featuring – AkonWritten-By – A. Thiam*
4 Make Me Better
Featuring – Ne-YoProducer – TimbalandWritten-By – S. Smith*, T. Mosley*
5 Baby Don't Go
Featuring – T-PainMixed By – Phil TanProducer – Jermaine DupriProducer [Additional] – LRoc*Written-By – F. Najm*, J. Dupri*
6 Return Of The Hustle
Cello – Alan StepanskyFeaturing – Swizz BeatzProducer, Mixed By – Just BlazeSaxophone – Aaron Heick, Andy Snizter*Trombone – Mike Davis*Trumpet – Jeff KievitViola – Rebecca YoungViolin – Lisa E. Kim*, Sandra Park, Wen QianWritten-By – J. Smith*, K. Dean*
7 Gangsta's Don't Play
Featuring – Junior ReidKeyboards [Additional] – Darryl "Big Baby" McClary*Producer – ReefaWritten-By – D. Reid*, S. Slater*
8 Real Playa Like
Featuring – Lloyd PoliteProducer – Polow Da DonWritten-By – J. Jones*, S. Smith*
9 First Time
Featuring – RihannaProducer – Big TankWritten-By – D. Thornton*, T. Powell*
10 Diamonds
Featuring – Young JeezyProducer – Soram*, Steve MoralesVocals [Additional] – Arama BrownWritten-By – J. Jenkins*, R. Diaz*, S. Morales*
11 Brooklyn
Featuring – Jay-Z, Uncle Murder*Producer – Versatile (3)Written-By – A. Roettger*, L. Grant*, S. Carter*
12 I'm The Man
Featuring – Red CafeProducer – ReefaWritten-By – S. Slater*
13 Jokes On You
Featuring – Pusha TProducer – Don CannonWritten-By – D. Cannon*, T. Thornton*
14 What Should I Do
Featuring – Lil' MoProducer, Drums – Antwan "Amadeus" Thompson*Written-By – A. Thompson*, A. Brown*, J. Skaller*, K. Ifill*, R. Larow*
15 This Is Family
Featuring – Freck The Billionaire, Joe Budden, Paul Cain, Ransom (5), Red CafeProducer – Nova (31)Written-By – D. Copeland (3), J. Whitters*, J. Denny*, J. Budden*, Paul Cain, Scott Novelli, S. Hacker*

Companies, etc.



Track #5 contains enterpolations fromthe composition "Finer Things In Life" written by Vincent Bell.
Track #6 contains resung lyrics from the composition "C.R.E.A.M" by Wu-Tang Clan.
Track #10 contains interpolations from "Do The Damn Thang" written by John David Jackson, Jay W. Jenkins and Sharif Slater.
Track #11 contains samples from the composition "Bigge Tupac Live Freestyle" by Funkmast Flex & Big Kap feat Tupac & B.I.G.
Track #13 contains samples from "Born Of A Gentle South" by Bo Hansson and Kenny Hakansson.
Track #15 contains a sample from the composition "I Can't Believe You're Gone" by Barrino Brothers.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
B0008162-02 Fabolous From Nothin' To Somethin'(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings B0008162-02 US 2007 Sell This Version
DEFF 16639-1 Fabolous From Nothin' To Somethin'(2xLP, Album, Promo) Def Jam Recordings DEFF 16639-1 US 2007 Sell This Version
602517169371 Fabolous From Nothin' To Somethin'(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings, Desert Storm Records 602517169371 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
B0008162-01 Fabolous From Nothin' To Somethin'(2xLP, Album) Island Def Jam Music Group B0008162-01 US 2007 Sell This Version