Fabolous ‎– Real Talk (Amended Album)

Atlantic ‎– PR30169, Desert Storm Records ‎– PR30169
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Exodus Performed By Black Ice
Featuring – Black Ice (4)
A2 Don't Stop Won't Stop
A3 Real Talk (123)
A4 Gangsta
A5 Tit 4 Tat
Featuring – Pharrell*
B1 Baby
Featuring – Mike Shorey
B2 Girls
B3 Church
Featuring – Charlie Murphy
B4 Can You Hear Me
C1 Do The Damn Thang
Featuring – Young Jeezy
C2 Holla At Somebody Real
Featuring – Lil Mo*
C3 It's Alright
Featuring – Sean Paul
C4 Breathe
C5 Young & Sexy
Featuring – Mike Shorey, Pharrell*
D1 Round & Round
D2 In My Hood
D3 Ghetto
Featuring – Thara
D4 Po Po
Featuring – Nate Dogg, Paul Cain


Amended version of the album for promo use only released in generic Desert Storm Records blue die cut sleeve.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7567-83754-2 Fabolous Real Talk(CD, Album) Atlantic 7567-83754-2 US 2004 Sell This Version
PR 301629 Fabolous Real Talk (Amended Album)(2xLP, Album, Promo) Atlantic, Desert Storm Records PR 301629 US 2004 Sell This Version
CD 83754 Fabolous Real Talk(CD, Album) Desert Storm Records, Atlantic CD 83754 Canada 2004 Sell This Version
83754-1 Fabolous Real Talk(2xLP, Album) Atlantic, Desert Storm Records 83754-1 US 2004 Sell This Version
7567-83754-1, B414437 Fabolous Real Talk(2xLP, Album) Atlantic, Desert Storm Records 7567-83754-1, B414437 Europe 2004 Sell This Version