Fad Gadget ‎– Under The Flag = Bajo La Bandera

RCA Victor ‎– SPL1-7394
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Under The Flag I 3:06
A2 Scapegoat 2:51
A3 Love Parasite 5:26
A4 Plainsong 3:52
A5 Wheels Of Fortune
Saxophone – Alison Moyet
B1 Life On The Line IV 3:55
B2 The Sheep Look Up 3:37
B3 Cipher 5:38
B4 For Whom The Bells Toll 5:15
B5 Under The Flag II 2:55

Companies, etc.



Recorded in London, 1982.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Center label, A-side): SPL1-7394 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Center label, B-side): SPL1-7394 B
  • Rights Society (Boxed): SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M. 39.472-1982
  • Other (Impuesto de lujo a metalico): Permiso n.º 3724

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STUMM 8 Fad Gadget Under The Flag(LP, Album) Mute STUMM 8 UK 1982 Sell This Version
TCAB400 Fad Gadget Under The Flag(Cass, Album) Abstract Records (3) TCAB400 Australia 1983 Sell This Version
61069-2, MUTE 9 61069-2 Fad Gadget Under The Flag(CD, Album) Mute, Mute 61069-2, MUTE 9 61069-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
CDSTUMM 8 Fad Gadget Under The Flag(CD, Album, RE) Mute CDSTUMM 8 Europe 1991 Sell This Version
540042 Fad Gadget Under The Flag(LP, Album) Mute 540042 France 1982 Sell This Version