Faderfetischisten ‎– 90 Platten 90 Minuten

Shining e.p.a. ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 No Artist Intro
A2 Limesrocka Loga Wie Soma
A3 Styles Of Beyond Subculture (Instrumental)
A4 M.C. Ricky D & Doug E. Fresh Ladidadi
A5 Lords Of The Underground Chiefrocka
A6 James Brown Funky Drummer
A7 Masta Ace Born To Roll
A8 Masta Ace Jeep Ass Niguh
A9 Bahamadia 3 Tha Hard Way
A10 IAM L'école Du Micro D'argent (Version Guerrière Instrumental)
A11 Mobb Deep Quiet Storm (Accapella)
A12 PMD Rugged N Raw (Instrumental)
A13 PMD Feat. Das EFX Rugged N Raw
A14 Funkdoobiest Lost In Thought
A15 Da Hoodzmen On 2 Da Bootlegga
A16 Nine Wutcha Want
A17 Hijack (2) Phantom Of The Opera
A18 Fu-Schnickens Feat. Shaquille O'Neal What's Up Doc
A19 The Waxfondler* Black Market Snuff Break
A20 Beastie Boys Brass Monkey
A21 Too Strong Fahren Wie Auf Schienen
A22 Rock Da Most* Use The Posse
A23 Boogie Down Productions Duck Down
A24 Nice & Smooth Perfect Harmony
A25 Stetsasonic Talkin' All That Jazz
A26 Eric B. & Rakim I Ain't No Joke
A27 Shyheim You The Man
A28 Gang Starr Jazz Thing
A29 Black Sheep The Choice Is Yours
A30 Boot Camp Clik Who Got The Props
A31 Nine Lyin' King
A32 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien Mistadobalina
A33 Ice-T I'm Your Pusher (Instrumental)
A34 Ice-T I'm Your Pusher
A35 Necro Fuckin' Head Split
A36 Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg Deep Cover (Instrumental)
A37 Method Man Release Yo' Delf (Accapella)
A38 MB 1000 Lafda4real
A39 Black Moon Two Turntables And A Mic
A40 Tony Touch Feat. Gang Starr The Piecemaker
A41 Big Pun* I'm Not A Player (Instrumental)
A42 Mobb Deep Survival Of The Fittest (Remix)
A43 N.W.A. Straight Outta Compton
B1 Organized Konfusion Fudge Pudge
B2 Gang Starr Take It Personal
B3 Eric B. & Rakim I Know You Got Soul
B4 Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth T.R.O.Y. (Instrumental)
B5 Lords Of The Underground Lord Jazz Hit Me One Time (Accapella)
B6 Dr. Dre Still D.R.E. (Instrumental)
B7 Marley Marl Feat. MC Shan Marley Marl Scratch
B8 J.V.C. F.O.R.C.E. Strong Island
B9 Double XX Posse Not Gonna Be Able To Do It
B10 A.D.O.R. Let It All Hang Out
B11 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Here We Go Again
B12 Naughty By Nature HipHop Hooray
B13 House Of Pain Jump Around
B14 Cypress Hill Insane In The Brain
B15 Run DMC* Sucker MC's (Instrumental)
B16 Mantronix Needle To Groove
B17 Run DMC* Sucker MC's
B18 Run DMC* Hollis Crew
B19 NTM* Qu'est-ce Qo'on Attend? (Instrumental)
B20 NTM* Qu'est-ce Qo'on Attend?
B21 NTM* Qu'est-ce Qo'on Attend? (Remix)
B22 Special Ed The Mission
B23 Intelligent Hoodium* Back To Reality
B24 Grand Puba 360 What Goes Arround
B25 Grand Puba 360 What Goes Arround (Remix)
B26 Da Youngstas* Iz U Wit Me
B27 Grand Puba 200
B28 Da Youngstas* Itz Natural
B29 Gang Starr Just To Get A Rap
B30 Gang Starr Mass Appeal (Instrumental)
B31 Mantronix Fresh Is The Word
B32 Dimples D Sucker DJ
B33 DJ Kool Let Me Clear My Throat (Instrumental)
B34 DJ Kool Let Me Clear My Throat (Old School Reunion Remix)
B35 Das EFX Klap Ya Handz
B36 Fat Joe Get On Up
B37 Rock Da Most* Too True
B38 Marius No.1 & Cora E Nur Ein Teil Der Kultur
B39 Souls Of Mischief 93' Till Infinity
B40 Sister Souljah Feat. Ice Cube Killing Me Softly
B41 Ice Cube Cave Bitch
B42 Wu-Tang Clan Protect Ya Neck
B43 Ol' Dirty Bastard Shimmy Ya
B44 Ugly Duckling Everybody Come One
B45 Jurassic 5 Woe's Me
B46 Aim Cold Water Music
B47 Whodini Friends


Add Review



February 16, 2014

Such a fantastic Vinyl mix of the GREAT Hip Hop that was, - crossing over from the various underground rap scenes in Germany and throughout the world combining with the more famous artists. Always a pleasure to listen to this. Fantastic Turntable Work!