Fading Colours ‎– I'm Scared Of...

Koch International ‎– 33726-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 In This Garden Of Mine
Mixed By – Andreas Bruhn
2 Clean
Lyrics By, Music By – Martin Gore*
3 Enchanted
4 Lorelei
5 Still
6 Hypocrisy
7 Eveline (original version)
8 Eveline (feat. Anne Clark)
9 The Visitor
10 Strzeż Się Tych Miejsc
Lyrics By – Bożena JanerkaMusic By – Lech Janerka

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 099923372622

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BN 527 Fading Colours I'm Scared Of ...(CD, Album, Enh) Dion Fortune BN 527 Germany 1998 Sell This Version
FC022 Fading Colours I'm Scared Of...(CD, Album, RE) Big Blue Records FC022 Poland 2003 Sell This Version
SPR 013 Fading Colours I'm Scared Of...(CD, Album, RE) Shadowplay Release SPR 013 Russia 2005 Sell This Version
33726-4 Fading Colours I'm Scared Of...(Cass, Album) Koch International 33726-4 Poland 1998 Sell This Version