Fair To Midland ‎– Fables From A Mayfly: What I Tell You Three Times Is True

Universal Republic Records ‎– 0602517368361, Serjical Strike Records ‎– 0602517368361
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dance Of The Manatee 4:11
2 Kyra Cries Cologne 3:35
3 Vice/Versa 3:55
4 The Wife, The Kids, And The White Picket Fence 3:29
5 April Fools And Eggmen 3:15
6 A Seafarer's Knot 4:11
7 A Wolf Descends Upon The Spanish Sahara 4:13
8 Walls Of Jericho
Viola – Claudio VenaViolin – Claudio Vena
9 Tall Tales Taste Like Sour Grapes
Viola – Claudio VenaViolin – Claudio Vena
10 Upgrade^Brigade 3:54
11 Say When 5:52

Companies, etc.



Bandtracks recorded at Metalworks Studios, Missauga, Ontario.
Overdubs recorded at Rattle Box Studios, Toronto
Mixed at Larrabee North Studios, North Hollywood
Mastered at Gateway Mastering and DVD.
All songs published by Spreading Love With A Boxing Glove (BMI)
Album artwork by James Riches (jriches1@optusnet.com.au)

Management: Esther Creative Group - Tom Sarig (tsarig@nyc.rr.com), Frank Hill (frank.hill@mac.com) and Anna Jacobson-Leang (polyminx@gmail.com)
A&R: Tom Mackay and George TOnikian
Legal: Ben McLane, Esq. at McLane & Wong
Booking: The Agency Group - Tim Borror, Josh Kline and Leah Peterson

Special acknowledgement to Peter Janis at CTEC/Radial Engineering, Paul Gross at Metalworks, Carin Kruger at Larrabee North, Korg keyboards, Fender basses, Gibson guitars, Tama drums, Naylor Engineering, Amanda Voyles at Guitar Center and Ian Robinson at Sterling Hall School

And forever in Our memory: Josiah Hayre, Jaime Brittain, Billie Conner, and Dayton Kruse


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602517368361
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC01846
  • Matrix / Runout (Outer Ring): 0602 173 683-6 01 * 51902393
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner Ring): Made in Germany by EDC A
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0142